FM CME Advisors

FM CME Advisors (2015 - 2017)
1 June 2015 - 31 May 2017

S/N Accredited FM CME Advisors Practice Place Contact Details
1 A/Prof Goh Lee Gan National University Health System
(Department of Medicine)
mdcgohlg@nus.edu.sg
2 A/Prof Lim Lean Huat Dr Lim Lean Huat & Associates Pte Ltd leanhuat@drlimlh.com.sg
3 A/Prof Tan Boon Yeow St Luke's Hospital boonyeowtan@stluke.org.sg
4 Dr Ang Seng Bin Kandang Kerbau Women's & Children's Hospital ang.seng.bin@singhealth.com.sg
5 Dr Chan Teng Mui Tammy TC Family Clinic Pte Ltd tammychantm@gmail.com
6 Dr Chew Sze Mun Parkway East Hospital
(24-Hour Walk-In Clinic)
chewsm65@gmail.com
7 Dr Chia Tee Hien St Luke's Hospital teehienchia@stluke.org.sg
8 Dr Chng Shih Kiat Raffles Medical Group chng_shihkiat@rafflesmedical.com
9 Dr Eng Soo Kiang Choa Chu Kang 24-Hour Family Clinic engsookiang@gmail.com
10 Dr Goh Lay Hoon National University Health System
(Division of Family Medicine)
lay_hoon_goh@nuhs.edu.sg
11 Dr Ho Chih Wei Sally SingHealth Polyclinics (Head Office) sally.ho@singhealth.com.sg
12 Dr How Choon How Changi General Hospital
(Care and Health Integration)
choon_how_how@cgh.com.sg
13 Dr Kalaimamani Kanagasabai Ren Ci Hospital kala@renci.org.sg
14 Dr Khemani Neeta Parshotam Chai Chee Clinic & Surgery neeta_khemani@yahoo.com.sg
15 Dr Koh Wee Boon Kelvin Jurong Community Hospital kelvinwbkoh@gmail.com
16 Dr Kurup Bina Healthway Medical Group (Sun Plaza) bina_kurup@hotmail.com
17 Dr Kwong Kum Hoong Princeton Family Clinic Pte Ltd 6762 2278
18 Dr Lam Chih Chiang Benjamin Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
(Department of Family & Community Medicine)
lam.benjamin.cc@alexandrahealth.com.sg
19 Dr Leong Choon Kit Mission Medical Clinic LLP choonkit@singnet.com.sg
20 Dr Lim Ang Tee Changi General Hospital
(Changi Sports Medicine Centre)
ang_tee_lim@cgh.com.sg
21 Dr Lim Kah Choo Carol National Healthcare Group Polyclinics
(Choa Chu Kang)
carol_lim@nhgp.com.sg
22 Dr Loh Wee Tiong Alfred Raffles Hospital alfredloh36@gmail.com
23 Dr Loh Weng Keong Victor National University Hospital 
(Division of Family Medicine)
victor_loh@nuhs.edu.sg
24 Dr Low Sher Guan Sengkang Health @ Alexandra Hospital low.sher.guan@singhealth.com.sg
25 Dr Moey Kirm Seng Peter SingHealth Polyclinics (Pasir Ris) peter.moey.k.s@singhealth.com.sg
26 Dr Michael Wong Tack Keong Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
(Dept of Family & Community Medicine)
wong.michael.tk@alexandrahealth.com.sg
27 Dr Ng Joo Ming Matthew Singapore General Hospital
(Department of Family Medicine & Continuing Care)
matthew.ng.j.m@sgh.com.sg
28 Dr Ng Lee Beng Singapore General Hospital
(Department of Family Medicine & Continuing Care)
leebeng.ng@gmail.com
29 Dr Ngeow Colin Yishun Community Hospital
c/o Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
ngeowgl@gmail.com
30 Dr Phua Mei Fang Locum GP phuameifang@gmail.com
31 Dr Rukshini Puvanendran Kandang Kerbau Women's & Children's Hospital
(Family Medicine Service)
rukshini.puvanendran@singhealth.com.sg
32 Dr Seah Ee-Jin Darren National Healthcare Group Polyclinics (Hougang) drseah@gmail.com
33 Dr Siaw Tung Yeng Healthmark Family Medicine Clinic
(Choa Chu Kang)
tysiaw@gmail.com
34 Dr Sim Kok Ping Frontier Medical Associates (Ubi) drysdon@yahoo.com.sg
35 Dr Tan Kim Kiat National Healthcare Group Polyclinics
(Choa Chu Kang Polyclinic)
kim_kiat_tan@nhgp.com.sg
36 Dr Tan Kok Heng Adrian Tan Tock Seng Hospital adriankhtan@gmail.com
37 Dr Tan Kok Leong Tan Tock Seng Hospital
(Department of Continuing & Community Care)
kok_leong_tan@ttsh.com.sg
38 Dr Tang Wern Ee National Healthcare Group Polyclinics
(Bukit Batok)
wern_ee_tang@nhgp.com.sg
39 Dr Tham Tat Yean Frontier Healthcare Group thamty@frontierhealthcare.com.sg
40 Dr Thng Lip Mong Barry Alliance Healthcare Group Pte Ltd barry.thng@alliancehealthcare.com.sg
41 Dr Wong Teck Yee Tan Tock Seng Hospital
(Department of Continuing & Community Care)
teck_yee_wong@ttsh.com.sg
42 Dr Wong Tien Hua Mutual Healthcare Pte Ltd tienhuawong@gmail.com
43 Dr Yap Soo Kor Jason Parkway Shenton (Republic Plaza) jason_yap@parkwayshenton.com
44 Dr Yeo Kwee Kee Anne Frontier Family Medicine Clinic anne@frontierhealthcare.com.sg
45 Dr Yeo Tian Seng Gilbert National Kidney Foundation (NKF) Singapore gilbert.yeo@nkfs.org
46 Dr Yii Hee Seng Raffles Medical Group yiihs@rafflesmedical.com